Skip To Main Content
Miller Place UFSD
Empowering excellence today, developing tomorrow’s achievers, forever MP proud.

MPHS Athletic Hall of Fame

Congratulations "Class of 2022" Inductees! 
Coach - Liz Borsetti
Coach - Sal Passamano
Andy Stafford - '77
Jackie Curtiss (Hawk) - '79
Maron Mastrangelo - '84
Ellen Moorehead - '85
Greg Gaillard - '96

 The Miller Place Hall of Fame Committee is currently accepting nominations for a potential Fall Class of 2024!!!  Please use the form below...


Related Files

Class of 2022 Nomination Form
 Current Nominations - MP Athletic Hall of Fame