Skip To Main Content
Miller Place UFSD
Empowering excellence today, developing tomorrow’s achievers, forever MP proud.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
LADSBS Art Show
-
LADSBS Cafe
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
MPHS Jazz Night
MPHS Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
AP Exams
MPHS
NCRMS Grade 6 Chorus
MPHS Auditorium
NCRMS Grade 7 Chorus
MPHS Auditorium
Thu, May 9
AP Exams
MPHS
Fri, May 10
AP Exams
MPHS
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Exams
MPHS
NCRMS Grade 7 & 8 Orchestra
MPHS Auditorium
Tue, May 14
AP Exams
MPHS
Booster Club Meeting
MPHS
Thu, May 16
AP Exams
MPHS
Sat, May 18
NCRMS Drama Production
MPHS Auditorium
NCRMS Drama Production
MPHS Auditorium
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
MPHS Art Show
MPHS
MPHS Orchestra & Cello Ensemble
MPHS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
MPHS Symphonic Band, Concert Band
MPHS Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
MPHS Concert Chorus & Select Chorus
MPHS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AMPS
  • District Calendar
  • LADSBS
  • MPHS
  • NCRMS